Election Reform to you suggest? (Select Upto 5)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Comrades finalise tie-up with AIADMK

CPI & CPI(M) have finalised seat-sharing for the upcoming elections with AIADMK. CPI will contest from 10 seats while CPI(M) will contest from 12 seats.

This paves the way for a near-full picture of the AIADMK led alliance. Only MDMK is still to sign a pact in the alliance.

The AIADMK alliance is now as . . . → Read More: Comrades finalise tie-up with AIADMK

AIADMK – CPM Seat Sharing

CPM will be constesting from 13 seats as part of the AIADMK alliance. CPM had contested the same number of seats in 2006 as part of DMK alliance and won 9.

Need to wait and see if they get the same constituencies or not.

With this AIADMK has alloted a total of 61 seats to . . . → Read More: AIADMK – CPM Seat Sharing