Election Reform to you suggest? (Select Upto 5)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

DMK Alliance – Preview

DMK alliance will have the following parties (as of 03/Mar/2011)

DMK (no. of seats undecided) Congress (No. of seats undecided) PMK (31 seats) VCK (10 seats) MMK (1 seat) IUML (3 seats) KNMK (7 seats) – Kongunadu Munnetra Kazhagam

It is expected that DMK will contest from atleast 132 seats (as in 2006) leaving 50 . . . → Read More: DMK Alliance – Preview

DMK Alliance – VCK

Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi (VCK) has been given 10 seats to contest as part of the DMK alliance.

After demanding 25 seats, VCK has settled for 10.

In 2006, VCK had fought 9 seats as part of the AIADMK alliance & won 2.